Taking Checks and Breaking Necks

I’m back on the rodeo trail folks! Well jackpot trail might be a more correct term. Lyndsay and I are on our way to a breakaway jackpot.

20131116-122304.jpg
This girl (looking all spiffy in her button-up shirt) tried to keep me from snapping a photo of her driving, but I got one anyway.
These are the best times of my life, rolling down the highway, horses in the trailer and lacing a loop on a calf’s neck on our minds. Trying our best to take a check home today and I know Lynds (looking good today) is gonna break some necks.

20131116-123110.jpg
Rolling down the road and jamming to our favorite songs I couldn’t ask for a better Saturday! Wish us luck!
I’ll see ya on the rodeo road and make sure you all Get Punchy! Love K

 

One comment

  1. Randa Depew · · Reply

    Good luck ladies!! Wish I was with ya’ll! Rope smart, Rope Sharp!

Leave a Reply

